Ralph Asset Management System - User Group

Question around deletions

Hi everyone, Can someone please confirm that if I delete a user that has logs showing the creation of assets with it will the assets and nodes that they have created remain?

Thank you in advance. Sorry if this is a stupid question. I do not want to assume.

Jonny

Do not remove User, after some acitivity is already there. If you try to do that, any information assigned to the user will be deleted (you will be warned before).

Instead - mark the user as “Inactive”.

https://ralph-demo.allegro.tech/accounts/ralphuser/10/